Skip to Main Content

Children's Classics 6-Book Box Set

Includes Complete Tales of Beatrix Potter's Peter Rabbit, Mother Goose, The Velveteen Rabbit, Aesop's Favorite Fables, Treasury of Bedtime Stories, and Grimm's Fairy Tales

Published by Racehorse
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

Racehorse Publishing’s Children’s Classic Collections is a new series that offers readers timeless compilations of children’s literature. Handsomely packaged and affordable, this new series aims to revitalize these enchanting works and continue the tradition of sharing them with the next generation.

This incredible box set includes time-honored, beloved stories, such as:

  • Complete Tales of Beatrix Potter’s Peter Rabbit
  • Mother Goose
  • The Velveteen Rabbit
  • Aesop’s Favorite Fables
  • Treasury of Bedtime Stories
  • Grimm’s Fairy Tales

Experience the magic of the timeless tales and sharing with little ones the gift of literature.

Racehorse Publishing is an imprint of Skyhorse Publishing devoted to responding rapidly to new market trends. We are attentive to movements and opportunities in the retail and entertainment worlds, and look to turn them into exciting projects of our own. Whether it is developing new books quickly on the latest new game, new interest in a particular period of history, or rediscovering out-of-print classics, Racehorse reacts quickly—often instantly—to produce high-quality books on a wide range of topics.

More books from this author: Racehorse for Young Readers